AGM news

At the recent AGM the Members re-elected David Sherrard and Rob Turner as directors. The Board now comprises of seven directors – David Evans, Jos Milner, Barry Morris, Kate Parker, Liz Robertson, Dave Sherrard and Rob Turner. Our thanks go

Generation update

During the financial year ending March 31st 2020, we have generated more power than in previous years, thanks in part to a particularly wet May 2019 and February 2020. Our total generation for the year was 458,751 kWh which is